Founded in 2000, The Philly*George Project is a soulful three-piece smooth jazz /R&B / Blues /And the sounds of Motown band that knows how to bring out the energy in a crowd and pull out all the stops with your favorite songs. With a polished look and bombastic sound mirroring million selling artists, the band takes events , weddings, and parties to the next level.

  

           Show  Schedule


    Sat June 24,2017 8:00PM

Harry`s Savoy Grill Wilmington,DE


    Sun June 25,2017 5:00PM

Lake House Restaurant Newfield,NJ


     Fri June 30,2017 6:00PM

Courtyard Marriott At THe University Of Delaware


     Sat July 8,2017 8:00PM

The Hideaway Wilmington,DE


Sat July 15, 2017 8:00PM

Harry`s Savoy Grill Wilmington,DE


     Thu July 20,2017  6:30PM

Lake House Restaurant Newfield,NJ


Wed Aug 2,2017 First Set at 10:30AM

200 Mill Street Greenwood, DE......Hump Day Wednesday Brunch


    Sat Aug 5,2017 4:00PM To 9:00PM

Fruitland ,MD  ..........Jazz On The Lawn


Sat Aug 12 ,2017 8:00PM

Harry`s Savoy Grill Wilmington, DE



      Sun Aug 20,2017 5:00PM

Lake House Restaurant Newfield,NJ



      Fri Aug  25,2017 6:00PM

Courtyard Marriott At The University Of Delaware



       Sun Sep 3,2017 5:00PM

Lake House Restaurant Newfield,NJ


      Sat Sep 9,2017 7:00PM

The Crab Place  Crisfield ,MD...........Smooth Jazz Cruise Down The Chesapeake Bay


      Sat Oct 14, 2017 PM

Crabby Dick`s 18831 Coastal Hwy Rehoboth Beach, DE......Jazz  Festival Week


      Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:00PM

The Westwood 438 N  Avenue  Garwood, NJ.....Lillian And Lillian  Foundation Annual Gala